Coaches Roster
 
Varsity Coach
Mike Grosodonia mgrosodonia@aquinasinstitute.com
Varsity Assistant Coach
Jeff Page jpage@aquinasinstitute.com
Varsity Assistant Coach
Mike Whitfield mwhitfield@frontiernet.net
JV Coach
John McCauley jamccauley123@gmail.com
Freshmen Coach
Vance Poole vpoole@aquinasinstitute.com
Modified Maroon Coach
Jeff Magone jeff.magone@rochestergeneral.org
Modified White Coach
John Powers jpowers@mail.niagara.edu
 
Varsity Results
 12/9 W AQ 77 St. Joe's 33
12/13 W AQ 63 Timon 56 
12/23 W AQ 68 McQuaid 51
12/27 W AQ 67 Geneva 48 (Mike Dianetti Tour)
12/28 L Buffalo East 75 AQ 62
1/6 W AQ 54 Rush Henrietta 41
1/11 W AQ 64 Olean 59
1/14 W AQ 70 Bishop Timon 42
1/18 L St Michael's 68 AQ 60
1/19 W AQ 72 Niagara Falls 46
1/21 W AQ 79 Freddy Thomas 39
1/24 W AQ 92 Charlotte 65
1/25 W AQ 77 Northeast Prep 52
2/4 L AQ 51 Canisius 65
2/7   W AQ 67 Charlotte 37
2/8    W AQ 81 St. Joe's 31
2/11 W AQ 63 Hornell 31
2/13 W AQ 63 McQuaid 54
2/18 W AQ 76 Penfield 45 first round sectional
2/21 L AQ 36 Webster Schroeder 65
(16-4)
 
JV team went undefeated